Live Webflow panel

Lynna Bartosh, Dave Foy, Max Lind, Thorir Runarsson
Webflow panel discussion: From WordPress to Webflow: a UX Journey

From WordPress to Webflow:
a UX Journey

Webflow panel discussion: From WordPress to Webflow: a UX Journey

Thursday 20 May 2021

6:30pm CEST/ 9:30am PDT/ 12.30EDT

Modern websites call for modern tools. As our figurative and literal definitions of what it means to build for the web have changed, so has the software, processes, and resources we use to get the job done. Forward-looking businesses and agencies are already embracing new methods including visual development… allowing designers to build professional, custom websites in a completely visual canvas without code. Meet Webflow, the modern WordPress alternative.

Panel discusses:

  • How to decide on the right platform for a given project
  • Tips on migrating a project from WordPress to Webflow, and lessons learned
  • How the user experience of building a site in Webflow compares to other platforms like WordPress

Proud to be sponsored by:

Our Gold Sponsors
Our Silver Sponsors
Our Bronze Sponsors
Our Copper Sponsors
Scroll to Top